Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Kullo Ivan G. Exam Schedule

Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Computer Systems and Networks S14-101, S14-102
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
Test
Management and Control of Technological Parameters at NPPs M18-165, M18-167
Mon, 24 Dec, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Principles of Management Theory M18-113
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Monitoring and coltrol of technological parametrs of NPP M18-190
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Principles of Management Theory M18-162, M18-164, M18-166
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 15:00
Test
Scientific Research Work S14-101
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-102
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Control Systems Engineering S15-101
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Computer Systems and Networks S14-161, S14-162, S14-164
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Control Systems Engineering S15-102
Fri, 28 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-123
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Monitoring and coltrol of technological parametrs of NPP M18-190
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Management Theory M18-162, M18-164, M18-166
Wed, 16 Jan, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Management Theory M18-S81, M18-S82, M18-S83
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Systems and Networks S14-101, S14-102
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Management Theory M18-113
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Control Systems Engineering S15-102
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Systems and Networks S14-161, S14-162, S14-164
Fri, 25 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Principles of Management Theory M18-S81, M18-S82, M18-S83
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Control Systems Engineering S15-101