Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-102

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
405
Test
Elect
Culturology Gorohov V.F.
Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Psychological foundations of leadership Kirichenko A.V.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Thu, 20 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Makarova A.A., Agapova V.M.
Thu, 20 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Agapova V.M., Makarova A.A., Agapova V.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sevastyanov E.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Baskakov A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Scherbakov V.V., Korobov V.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Baskakov A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sevastyanov E.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Baskakov A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sevastyanov E.A.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V., Beloborodov V.N.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A., Baskakov A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sevastyanov E.A., Gorbatova M.V., Grishin S.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.