Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-102

Thu, 29 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Tue, 18 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Polyakova E.I.
Tue, 18 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Andrianova S.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Scherbakov V.V., Molodtsov K.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject Grehov A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Ligidov A.Z., Fedorov V.F., Hangulyan E.V.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V., Sandakov E.B.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N., Miroshin N.V.