Exams for group B17-201

Tue, 27 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religions Shmaliy V.V.
Sat, 01 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Sat, 01 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Mironova N.B.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Zhuravleva N.A., Shushunova E.V., Ivanova E.G.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Zhuravleva N.A., Shushunova E.V., Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sandakov E.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sandakov E.B.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sandakov E.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sandakov E.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sandakov E.B.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Miroshin N.V., Sandakov E.B., Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Sandakov E.B., Gorbatova M.V.