B-301. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 10 Dec, 18:45 — 22:00
Test
Foreign Language B17-V71 Zhuravleva N.A.
Sat, 15 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-501 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Tue, 18 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language S18-761 Selezneva T.V., Stroilova A.G., Stroilova A.G.
Tue, 18 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
English Language: Speaking Practice S14-506 Samuylik T.Y.
Tue, 18 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language B18-513 Komochkina E.A.
Tue, 18 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-V71, B18-V73 Komochkina E.A.
Tue, 18 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
Foreign Language B17-V72 Komochkina E.A.
Wed, 19 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B16-504 Kudinova N.L.
Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) M18-117 Tischenko V.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 B17-201 Shushunova E.V., Zhuravleva N.A., Ivanova E.G.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B17-201 Zhuravleva N.A., Ivanova E.G., Shushunova E.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 S18-103 Kalashnikov A.V., Torgasheva E.V., Makarova A.A., Kairsapova E.M.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 S18-103 Kalashnikov A.V., Torgasheva E.V., Kairsapova E.M., Makarova A.A.
Fri, 21 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-504 Polyakova E.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Foreign Language A18-P02 Kondratieva I.I.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Speaking Practice Subgroup 1 S14-707 Kudinova N.L., Ovsyannikova O.N.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language - Elective (Spanish, French, German) S14-506 Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Speaking Practice S14-506 Andrianova S.V., Samuylik T.Y.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language - Elective (Spanish, French, German) S14-708 Ruzhitskaya E.A.