Exams for group B16-504

Wed, 19 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Kudinova N.L.
Wed, 19 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Ovsyannikova O.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Optimization Methods Roganova N.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Microprocessor Systems Rusakov V.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Parallel Programming Roslovtsev V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Modern Programming Tools Sadchikov S.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Matematical Linguistics And Automata Theory) Korotkova M.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics Trofimov A.G.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Introduction toIntelligent Systems And Technologies Rybina G.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Databases (Theoretical Database Principles) Schukin B.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Test
Principles of Law Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Optimization Methods Roganov E.A., Makarov V.V., Roganova N.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Matematical Linguistics And Automata Theory) Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics Trofimov A.G.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction toIntelligent Systems And Technologies Rybina G.V.