D-310. Exam Schedule Building D

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Unix Administration B15-501 Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Programming Technology of Cybernetic Systems (Software Project Management) B15-506 Kozyrev V.P.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Programming Technology of Cybernetic Systems (Software Project Management) B15-503 Kozyrev V.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
Test
Principles of Mathematical Model Creation (Mathematical Modeling in Information Systems) M17-501 Kozin R.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics B16-701, S16-503 Trofimov A.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Systems and Applications Software B16-501, B16-511 Belyakov A.K.
Tue, 25 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
Methods of working with big data. Machine deep learning M18-SH01, M18-SH04 Kireev V.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Logic Programming M17-501 Kozin R.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics B16-504 Trofimov A.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics B16-501 Kireev V.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics B16-511 Kireev V.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Mathematical System Models B16-501 Zagrebaev A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Mathematical System Models B16-511 Zagrebaev A.M.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Training M17-504, M17-514 Trofimov A.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Data Processsing Organization B15-503 Tsyganov A.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Research Methodology M18-504, M18-514 Volfengagen V.E., Roslovtsev V.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Computer Technology (Open Systems Interconnection) M17-504, M17-514 Nikiforov A.Y.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Semantic Configuration of Software Systems M17-504, M17-514 Roslovtsev V.V., Volfengagen V.E.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Architecture of Intelligent Systems M18-504, M18-514 Rybina G.V.