Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B15-501

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Unix Administration Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Statistical Methods of Data Processing Ramazanov R.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Design And Architecture of Software Systems Zykov S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Optimal Management Kolobashkina L.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functional Analysis Korobkov N.V., Modyaev A.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Software Development on UNIX Ktitrov S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Digital Dynamic Systems Ktitrov S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Ovsyannikova N.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Mathematical Models Of Special Systems (SelectedChapters) Zagrebaev A.M.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design And Architecture of Software Systems Zykov S.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functional Analysis Korobkov N.V., Modyaev A.D.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Optimal Management Kolobashkina L.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Dynamic Systems Ktitrov S.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Kozin R.G., Ktitrov S.V., Samanchuk V.N., Ovsyannikova N.V.