Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Rybina Galina V. Exam Schedule

Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Intelligent Systems and Technologies A16-501, A16-502, A16-581
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Modern Architecture of Intelligent Systems M18-504, M18-514
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Introduction toIntelligent Systems And Technologies B16-504, B16-564
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-504, M17-514
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction toIntelligent Systems And Technologies B15-701
Wed, 16 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Intelligent Systems and Technologies A16-501, A16-502, A16-581
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamic Intelligent Systems B15-503, B15-506
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Cybernetic Systems Design M17-504, M17-514
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Research Term Project: Designing of Intelligent Systems B15-503, B15-506
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Architecture of Intelligent Systems M18-504, M18-514
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction toIntelligent Systems And Technologies B16-504, B16-564