Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-203

Fri, 21 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
325
Test
Elect
English Language Kondratieva I.I.
Fri, 21 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Test
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Elect
Neodymium lasers in science and technology Kuznetsov A.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Interaction of Light and Matter Tkalya E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Laser Spectroscopy and Cooling of Atoms Velichanskiy V.L.
Tue, 25 Dec, 08:30 — 11:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Kuznetsov A.P., Gonchukov S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Opt
Lasers and Their Application Shnyrev S.L.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Economic Efficiency of Designed Devices and Systems Kireev S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Elect
Physical Optics Starikov R.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Elect
Russian As a Foreign Language Bastrakova E.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Elect
Nonlinear Optics Masalov A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Elect
Theoretical solid state physics (part 1) Ivliev S.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Radiophysics Chirikov S.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Elect
Information Optics Starikov R.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Academic (Research) Practice Petrovskiy V.N., Gubskiy K.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics Goryunov A.F.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Light and Matter Tkalya E.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Kuznetsov A.P., Gonchukov S.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Information Optics Starikov R.S.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Neodymium lasers in science and technology Kuznetsov A.P.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Radiophysics Chirikov S.N.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Efficiency of Designed Devices and Systems Kireev S.V.