Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

323. Exam Schedule Building G

Fri, 23 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language M17-209 Kondratieva I.I.
Fri, 23 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language M17-209 Kondratieva I.I.
Sat, 15 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-202, B16-204 Kairsapova E.M.
Mon, 17 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-505 Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 17 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B18-203 Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 17 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign language B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Makarova A.A., Stroilova A.G.
Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-302 Ovsyannikova O.N., Hachaturova E.G., Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-302 Arhipova L.S., Ovsyannikova O.N., Hachaturova E.G.
Tue, 18 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language M18-508 Zhuravleva V.I.
Tue, 18 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-601 Samuylik T.Y.
Wed, 19 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language M18-612 Agapova V.M.
Wed, 19 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language: Speaking Practice S14-708 Kurnaev A.A.
Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) M18-106, M18-113 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Foreign Language M17-401
Fri, 21 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-703 Kondratieva I.I.
Fri, 21 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
German Language M18-203, M18-404 Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Fri, 21 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
English Language; Foreign Language B17-V01, B17-V02, B17-V73, S17-V01 Polyakova E.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language A18-P03 Hachaturova E.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Foreign Language A18-503, A18-504, A18-511, A18-603, A18-623 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 1 M18-505
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language M17-401 Kondratieva I.I.