Exams for group B17-V01

Fri, 21 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
323
Test
English Language Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
401
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Informatics Budkin V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Physics Timoshenko S.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Strength of Materials Seryanina O.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Mathematics (Differential Equations) Popov I.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
401
Exam
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Mathematics (Differential Equations) Popov I.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physics Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Informatics Budkin V.A., Averyanov G.P.