Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-612

Wed, 19 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
323
Test
Foreign Language Agapova V.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics Sinelschikov D.I., Kutukov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Matlab: applied nuclear physics problems Kolesnikov S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Switching devices of high-power pulse Maslennikov S.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Electronics in Nuclear Engineering Arhangelskiy A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
Object-oriented Programming With C++ Idalov V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Principles of Radioactive Safety Tyurin E.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
406
Att
Nuclear Physics Boyko N.V., Samosadnyy V.T.
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics Kutukov A.A., Sinelschikov D.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Academic (Research) Practice Ryabeva E.V., Samosadnyy V.T., Yurkov D.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Applied Neutron Physics Ryabeva E.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Creating an Innovative Product Gerasimchuk O.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Introduction to the Profession Yurkov D.I.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Applied Neutron Physics Ryabeva E.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Switching devices of high-power pulse Maslennikov S.P.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Nuclear Physics Boyko N.V., Samosadnyy V.T.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Radioactive Safety Tyurin E.M.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice Samosadnyy V.T., Yurkov D.I., Ryabeva E.V.