Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-592

Tue, 27 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Information Protection Shurygin V.A., Maksutov A.A.
Tue, 27 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Information security Malyuk A.A.
Fri, 30 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Philosophy Leschev S.V.
Mon, 17 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
323
Test
Foreign language Stroilova A.G., Makarova A.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry Petrov V.I., Nagovitsyna O.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Olchak A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computers and Peripherals Lyubomudrov A.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Olchak A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Olchak A.S.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Nagovitsyna O.A., Petrov V.I.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Telyakovskiy D.S., Sadekova E.H.