Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-V01

Fri, 21 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
323
Test
Foreign Language Polyakova E.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physics Workshop Timoshenko S.L.
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
401
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Informatics Budkin V.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Computer Workshop: Informatics and Programming Budkin V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Physics: Electricity and Magnetism Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Ordinary differential and integral equations Popov I.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
401
Exam
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Ordinary differential and integral equations Popov I.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physics: Electricity and Magnetism Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Informatics Averyanov G.P., Budkin V.A.