Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-505

Mon, 26 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Introduction to Management Medvedeva Y.M.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Mon, 17 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
323
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 17 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Shushunova E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Analytical Geometry Trifonenkov V.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
Differential Calculus Shvedenko S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Test
Principles of Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Semyonova T.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Trifonenkov V.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential Calculus Shvedenko S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History Myakinina N.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Mathematical Logic and Algorithm Theory Epishkina A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Semyonova T.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Analytical Geometry Trifonenkov V.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential Calculus Shvedenko S.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Computers and Peripherals Kuzminova A.V., Lyubomudrov A.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Analytical Geometry Tkachenko D.S., Trifonenkov V.P.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Semyonova T.A., Ivanova N.A.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Differential Calculus Shvedenko S.V., Telyakovskiy D.S.
Wed, 23 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Computers and Peripherals Lyubomudrov A.A., Kuzminova A.V., Gurov V.V., Novikov G.G.