Exams for group B18-302

Fri, 30 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L., Pyka T.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
323
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Arhipova L.S., Ovsyannikova O.N., Hachaturova E.G.
Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
323
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Arhipova L.S., Ovsyannikova O.N., Hachaturova E.G.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Getmanov V.G.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Grishkov V.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Nagovitsyna O.A., Mesyats E.A., Glagoleva M.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Grishkov V.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History Makedonskaya V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M., Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P., Fedoseev E.P.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N., Grishkov V.E., Zagaynov V.A.