Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-203

Wed, 28 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Medvedeva Y.M.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L., Pyka T.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Elect
Culturology Novohatko I.M.
Mon, 17 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
323
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Samuylik T.Y.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
325
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Arhipova L.S.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Chemistry Zhukova T.V., Glagoleva M.A., Ananieva E.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Shvets T.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M., Ivanova T.M.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P., Goryachev A.P.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Zagaynov V.A., Matyatina A.N., Grishkov V.E.