Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-401

Sat, 01 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Thu, 06 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Sociology Zolotuhina M.V.
Fri, 14 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Philosophy Naraevskiy M.M.
Wed, 19 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Zhuravleva V.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Ligidov A.Z.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Practicum Project Samotaev N.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Guseva I.L.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Kostochka A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Ligidov A.Z.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Guseva I.L.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Guseva I.L., Orlovskiy D.G., Sherstyukov V.B.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Ligidov A.Z., Samarchenko D.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B., Barmenkov A.N., Suchkov M.V.