Exams for group B18-402

Sat, 01 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Russian Language (Academic Writing) Dobrovolskiy I.S., Vinogradova M.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L., Pyka T.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Wed, 19 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language Zhuravleva N.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Vzorov N.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Zvonchevskaya M.F., Kuchuk Z.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Vzorov N.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V., Vzorov N.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A., Klinduhov V.V., Tischenko M.M.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A., Tischenko M.M.