Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-204

Thu, 29 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Pyka T.V., Beglov A.L.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Elect
Culturology Novohatko I.M.
Sat, 15 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Lykova O.V., Korobova E.E., Lykova O.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Shvets T.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Ananieva E.A., Valkov A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N., Zagaynov V.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P., Goryachev A.P.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.