Exams for group B18-101

Mon, 26 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Guskova A.O.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Pyka T.V., Beglov A.L.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Elect
Culturology Novohatko I.M.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Tischenko V.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Samuylik T.Y.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Mescherin B.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History Dubinina S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
PracticumProject
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Lipanova N.V., Mindlina T.B., Nagovitsyna O.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Mescherin B.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Gustun O.N., Kiselyov B.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V., Leonov A.S.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S., Mescherin B.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.