Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-801

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theory of State and Law Moiseeva O.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Higher Mathematics (Selected Topics) Tkachenko D.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Business Processes Modeling Tools Nikolaev V.S., Cherkasskiy A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theory of International Relations Morozov E.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Political Science and Political Theory Myakinina N.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Higher Mathematics (Selected Topics) Tkachenko D.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Philosophy Hoteeva M.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
English Language Nekrasova N.A., Ulina I.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physical Principles of High Technologies (Part III) Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Higher Mathematics (Selected Topics) Tkachenko D.S.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Higher Mathematics (Selected Topics) Kostin A.B., Tkachenko D.S.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of High Technologies (Part III) Timoshenko S.L., Borisov S.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of International Relations Morozov E.M.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Hoteeva M.S.