Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

5-209b. Exam Schedule Building 5

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Modern Foreign Policy of the Russian Federation B15-801, B15-802 Morozov E.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theory of State and Law B17-801 Moiseeva O.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
German Language B16-801 Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Global Economics B16-801 Abdulov R.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theory of International Relations B17-801 Morozov E.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Technologies and Non-Proliferation Issues B15-801, B15-802 Koldobskiy A.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
International aspects of ecology and life safety M18-801 Koldobskiy A.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Philosophy B17-801 Hoteeva M.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Economics and Intellectual Property Rights B16-801 Suslina I.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
International Law B16-801 Moiseeva O.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Diplomacy and Modern Diplomatic System M17-801 Morozov E.M.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Foreign Policy of the Russian Federation B15-801, B15-802 Morozov E.M.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Economics and Intellectual Property Rights B16-801 Suslina I.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Problems in Chemical and Biochemical Technologies B16-801 Rochev V.Y.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of International Relations B17-801 Morozov E.M.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Law B16-801 Moiseeva O.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-801 Hoteeva M.S.