Exams for group B16-801

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Global Economics Abdulov R.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: Mass Media Tsyvkunova E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:00 — 19:00
Att
Mathematical Methods of Project Management Galin I.Y., Pronicheva L.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Current Global Issues Boronin V.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: Science and Technology Yarygina T.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to Systems Science and Theory of Technological Organizations Cherkasskiy A.I., Onykiy B.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Economics and Intellectual Property Rights Suslina I.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
International Law Moiseeva O.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Project Management Software Leonov D.V., Artamonov A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Modern Problems in Chemical and Biochemical Technologies Rochev V.Y.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Methods of Project Management Galin I.Y., Pronicheva L.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Economics and Intellectual Property Rights Suslina I.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Problems in Chemical and Biochemical Technologies Rochev V.Y.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Law Moiseeva O.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Current Global Issues Boronin V.N.