Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-503

Thu, 20 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Kairsapova E.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Computer Graphics and Image Processing Klarin A.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Basics of Computer Systems Lyubomudrov A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Subgroup 2 Yadykin I.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Subgroup 1 Yadykin I.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Operating Systems (UNIX) Vavrenyuk A.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Interfaces and Peripheral Devices of Computer Systems Shurygin V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Test
Principles of Law Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interfaces and Peripheral Devices of Computer Systems Shurygin V.A.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Novikov G.G., Yadykin I.M., Yohin M.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Basics of Computer Systems Lyubomudrov A.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Graphics and Image Processing Klarin A.P., Chepin E.V.