Silenko Arkadiy N. Exam Schedule

Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management and Marketing S14-301, S14-401, S14-402, S14-403, S14-404
Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management and Marketing M17-207, S14-001, S14-101, S14-102, S14-201, S14-601
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-915
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-905
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Quality Management B15-901
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management (Advanced Level) M18-902, M18-912, M18-914
Tue, 25 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-902
Wed, 26 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-995
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Corporate Management B15-904
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Science Practice Seminar: Economic growth in digital economy M18-902
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Science Practice Seminar: Ecosystem of digital economy in Russia M18-902
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-912
Thu, 27 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Att
Management (Advanced Level) M18-904, M18-905, M18-915
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-915
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-995
Mon, 14 Jan, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management and Marketing M17-182, M17-S81, M17-S82, M17-S83
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Management (Advanced Level) M18-905, M18-912
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-915
Wed, 16 Jan, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Management and Marketing M18-S84
Tue, 22 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
405
Exam
Management (Advanced Level) M18-902, M18-915
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Management B15-904
Wed, 23 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Management and Marketing M18-S84