Exams for group M18-914

Sat, 22 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Mathematical Simulations in Economics Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Information Systems Lifecycle Management (Advanced Level) Zolotuhina E.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 19:35
Test
Theory of Systems and Systems Analysis Firstov Y.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 19:35 — 21:10
Att
Macroeconomics (Advanced Level) Matrosova E.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management (Advanced Level) Silenko A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Filippov S.A., Matrosova E.V., Guseva A.I., Zolotuhina E.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Elect
Simulation of Business Processes Zolotuhina E.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Elect
Innovative Project Management Sliva D.E., Haritonov V.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Microeconomics (Advanced Level) Moiseeva O.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Att
Innovation Marketing Kireev V.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Science Practice Seminar: Scientific and technological forecasting in digital economy Borisov V.N., Frolov I.E.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Science Practice Seminar: End-to-end digital technologies Matrosova E.V., Gavrilov S.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Science Practice Seminar: digital economy Lebedeva A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Science Practice Seminar: Digital competencies and digital platforms Kuznetsov I.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Frolov I.E., Guseva A.I., Borisov V.N., Zolotuhina E.B., Matrosova E.V., Rostovskiy N.S., Filippov S.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information Systems Lifecycle Management (Advanced Level) Zolotuhina E.B.
Fri, 18 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Innovation Marketing Kireev V.S.
Tue, 22 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Macroeconomics (Advanced Level) Matrosova E.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Microeconomics (Advanced Level) Moiseeva O.A.