Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Shapkin Pavel A. Exam Schedule

Sat, 22 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Numerical Models) M18-SH04
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-565
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-501
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Abstract Computing Machines M17-504, M17-514
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-504
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Software System Design M17-504, M17-514
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-504, M17-514
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-514
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Software System Design M17-504, M17-514
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-501
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-504
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-514
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Numerical Models) M18-SH04