Exams for group S16-403

Mon, 03 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Current Issues in Humanities Belyakova N.A., Dzhozefson P.
Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Ivanova E.G.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrical engineering (fundamentals of electrical circuit theory) Shilov V.K., Filatov A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Gorodnichev E.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Solid State Physics Kartsev P.F.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Ryabov P.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Electrical Engineering Shilov V.K.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles Electronics Chukov G.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Microsystems Demidova A.V.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Solid State Physics Ivanov A.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Krylov K.S., Gorodnichev E.E., Kuzovlev A.I.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering Shilov V.K., Filatov A.N.