Exams for group B17-602

Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Novohatko A.G.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Polyakova E.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Koval A.S., Molodtsov K.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gorbatova M.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gorbatova M.V.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Hangulyan E.V., Beloborodov V.N.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A., Baskakov A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sevastyanov E.A., Grishin S.A., Gorbatova M.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.