Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-104

Wed, 05 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Fri, 21 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Makarova A.A., Kalashnikov A.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Makarova A.A., Kalashnikov A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Nosikova N.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Shabanov V.M., Molodtsov K.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Nosikova N.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Strength of Materials Simonov V.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject Grehov A.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Gordeev Y.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Sumin E.V., Baskakov A.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A., Gordeev Y.N.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.