Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-505

Fri, 21 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Organizational and Legal Support of Information Security Zhurin S.I., Hachinyan O.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computer forensics. Kogos K.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Technological Information Security Gavdan G.P., Durakovskiy A.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Operation Systems Security Efanov D.V., Roschin P.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Elect
Algebraic Coding Theory Pudovkina M.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics (Selected Chapters) Veligura A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 17:55
Att
Combinatorics and Graph Theory Veligura A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Special chapters in discrete mathematics Kyazhin S.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Special Topics in Electronics Lavrentiev N.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Cybernetics Ivanenko V.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 19:30
Att
Elect
Cybersecurity of Nuclear Industry Ivanenko V.G.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Technological Information Security Gavdan G.P., Durakovskiy A.P.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics (Selected Chapters) Veligura A.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Combinatorics and Graph Theory Veligura A.N.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Algebraic Coding Theory Pudovkina M.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Cybersecurity of Nuclear Industry Ivanenko V.G.