Exams for group S14-105

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Krasnoborodko A.A., Ternovyh M.Y.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Metrology, Standardization and Certification Fedorov S.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Security Criteria and Risk Assessment Geraskin N.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Technologies and Fuel Cycle Ecology Apse V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data Kulikov G.G., Shmelyov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Apse V.A., Shmelyov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 14:30
Test
Nuclear Knowledge Management Kosilov A.N., Kulikov E.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Methods in Field Calculations Sirotkin A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Automation of a Reactor Experiment Smirnov V.E.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Scientific Experiments: Standardization, Certification and Planning Halitov R.R.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Laboratory Workshop on Optimization Techniques Kuzmin A.M.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data Shmelyov A.N., Kulikov G.G.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods in Field Calculations Sirotkin A.M.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Technologies and Fuel Cycle Ecology Apse V.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Automation of a Reactor Experiment Smirnov V.E.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Scientific Experiments: Standardization, Certification and Planning Halitov R.R.