Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

E-411. Exam Schedule Building E

Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations M17-110 Ternovyh M.Y.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Nonproliferation of Nuclear Materials M18-190 Zhumadilov K.S., Kulikov E.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Experimental Reactor Physics M18-166 Bushuev A.V., Aleeva T.B.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Active Methods of Nuclear Materials Control S14-106 Romodanov V.L.
Tue, 25 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
Nuclear Knowledge Management M17-995 Kosilov A.N., Kulikov E.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data S14-105 Kulikov G.G., Shmelyov A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data M17-166 Stogov Y.V., Shmelyov A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Particularities in designing modern complexes of engineering and technical means of physical protection S14-106 Krasnoborodko A.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle S14-105, S14-106 Apse V.A., Shmelyov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 14:30
Test
Nuclear Knowledge Management S14-105, S14-106 Kulikov E.G., Kosilov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data M17-104, M17-133 Stogov Y.V., Shmelyov A.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics of Nuclear Reactors B15-103 Kulikov E.G., Stogov Y.V., Kuzmin A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Laboratory Workshop on Optimization Techniques S14-105 Kuzmin A.M.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data S14-105 Shmelyov A.N., Kulikov G.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutron Effective Cross Sections and Presentation of Data M17-104, M17-133 Shmelyov A.N., Stogov Y.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle M18-166 Shmelyov A.N., Apse V.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Active Methods of Nuclear Materials Control S14-106 Romodanov V.L.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Technologies M17-104, M17-133 Apse V.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Experimental Reactor Physics M18-S82 Aleeva T.B.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Technologies M17-166 Apse V.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors B15-103 Kuzmin A.M.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Nuclear and Radiation Safety M17-104, M17-133 Savander V.I.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nonproliferation of Nuclear Materials M18-190 Kulikov E.G.