Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-503

Mon, 26 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language Kurnaev A.A., Polyakova E.I., Kudinova N.L., Torgasheva E.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 17:00
Att
Information Technologies in Law Enforcement Trusov A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Law Morozov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
History Avdyusheva E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Technologies in Law Enforcement Trusov A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
National System of Countermeasures to Legalization of Criminal Income and Terrorism Financing Evstifeeva O.Y., Leonov P.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Theory of Informational Security and Methodology of Information Protection Malyuk A.A.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Technologies in Law Enforcement Trusov A.V.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
History Avdyusheva E.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.