Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-902

Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Selezneva T.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems Analysis, Optimization and Decision-making Schedrovitskiy P.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
System Simulation Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Databases Schukin B.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics: Java Korolev A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Test
Principles of Law Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 19:30
Att
Cybersecurity of Nuclear Industry Ivanenko V.G.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
System Simulation Maksimov N.V.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics: Java Korolev A.S.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Muraviev S.E.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems Analysis, Optimization and Decision-making Schedrovitskiy P.G.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Cybersecurity of Nuclear Industry Ivanenko V.G.