Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Korolev Anton S. Exam Schedule

Mon, 08 Oct, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Special problems in systems engineering M17-902
Thu, 11 Oct, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-902
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
407
Att
Principles of Systems Engineering M18-SH03
Sat, 22 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Configuration management of complex engineering objects M17-110, M17-510, M17-910
Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-910
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
ASE
Test
International standards in project management M18-SH01, M18-SH02, M18-SH03, M18-SH04
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
ASE
Att
Project Management for Complex Systems M18-SH01, M18-SH02, M18-SH03, M18-SH04
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics: Java B16-902
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics: Java B16-902
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Configuration management of complex engineering objects M17-110, M17-510, M17-910
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
ASE
Exam
Project Management for Complex Systems M18-SH01, M18-SH02, M18-SH03, M18-SH04
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Systems Engineering M18-SH03