Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B15-507

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computer Graphics Safonov I.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Methods (Supplementary Chapters) Saveliev V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Industry Workshop: Professional Skills, Research Work Kudryashov N.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Functional Analysis (Operator Theory) Shilnikov K.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Optimization Methods Kryanev A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics Korotkova M.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Databases Schukin B.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Asymptotic Methods Ionov A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Modern software for scientific computations Chmyhov M.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Solution Methods for Inappropriately Stated Tasks Savyolova T.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Statistical Physics Kuzovlev A.I.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Solution Methods for Inappropriately Stated Tasks Savyolova T.I.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functional Analysis (Operator Theory) Shilnikov K.E.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Optimization Methods Kryanev A.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods (Supplementary Chapters) Saveliev V.V.