Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-212

Mon, 26 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Tue, 27 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religions Shmaliy V.V.
Sat, 01 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Thu, 20 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Agamova O.D.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
403
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
PracticumProject Pashentsev V.N., Suhanova L.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Group Theory and Business Communications Novohatko I.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Maltsev V.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Digital Design Samotaev N.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Miroshin N.V., Sandakov E.B., Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Fedorov V.F.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Gorbatova M.V., Sandakov E.B.