Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-501

Mon, 26 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Economics Popova G.I.
Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
405
Test
Elect
Culturology Gorohov V.F.
Mon, 10 Dec, 14:30 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
History of Art Chakovskaya L.S.
Fri, 21 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y., Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Sevastyanov E.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series Orlovskiy D.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computers and Peripherals Gurov V.V., Kuzminova A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Algorithms and Data Structures Volchenkov N.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Algorithm Theory) Tihomirova A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series Orlovskiy D.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Linear Algebra. Sevastyanov E.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) Hramchenkov D.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Linear Algebra. Sevastyanov E.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series Orlovskiy D.G.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. Barmenkov A.N., Kamynin V.L., Sevastyanov E.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Multiple Integrals and Series Shermenyova M.A., Orlovskiy D.G.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) Michulis K., Rezvanov R.R., Hramchenkov D.V.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Algorithms and Data Structures Volchenkov N.G.