Exams for group S17-101

Tue, 27 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Elect
Monuments of Christian Thought Larionov A.A., Naraevskiy M.M.
Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
405
Test
Elect
Culturology Gorohov V.F.
Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Psychological foundations of leadership Kirichenko A.V.
Fri, 30 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Novohatko A.G.
Thu, 20 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Polyakova E.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering and Computer Graphics Korobov V.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Baskakov A.V., Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A., Baskakov A.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N., Nosikova N.S.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.