Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-202

Thu, 29 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Thu, 20 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language Lykova O.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Shvets T.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages Alyushin M.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Chemistry Hmelevskaya N.D., Glagoleva M.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Matyatina A.N., Zagaynov V.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P., Fedoseev E.P.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Ivanova T.M.