Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-101

Fri, 30 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities Gorohov V.F.
Thu, 20 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Lykova O.V., Lykova O.V., Polyakova E.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Chemistry Valkov A.V., Petrov V.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Avdyusheva E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S., Mustyatsa S.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Mescherin B.N., Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.