Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-102

Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Sat, 01 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Guskova A.O.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Komochkina E.A., Kalashnikov A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
406
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Chemistry Petrov V.I., Mindlina T.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History Avdyusheva E.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages Pchelintsev A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S., Gani V.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Mescherin B.N., Muraviev-Smirnov S.S., Ignatov V.N.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Analytical Geometry Volkov N.P.