Exams for group B17-103

Fri, 30 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Novohatko A.G.
Thu, 20 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Komochkina E.A., Shushunova E.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Beloborodov V.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Principles of Systems Simulation Nazarov A.V., Elmanov G.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Workshop in Applied Mathematics Merkulov E.Y.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Kostochka A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Grishin S.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Baskakov A.V., Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Baskakov A.V., Grishin S.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.