Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M17-304

Fri, 07 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Management and Marketing Stepanova E.B., Prohorov I.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
Att
High-energy Single Diode Lasers Bezotosnyy V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Interaction of Laser Radiation and Matter Zavestovskaya I.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Zasavitskiy I.I., Zavestovskaya I.N., Popov Y.M., Marmalyuk A.A., Krohin O.N., Kanavin A.P., Bezotosnyy V.V., Cheshev E.A., Fronya A.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 08:30 — 11:50
Test
Theoretical Quantum Electronics Zubarev I.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Nuclear Technologies Apse V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Computer Technology Krasavin A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Semiconductoe Disk Lasers Kozlovskiy V.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Diode-Pumped Lasers Cheshev E.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 14:20
Test
Legal and International Aspects of Nonproliferation and Nuclear Materials Safety. Bogdanovich R.B., Kulikov E.G., Baratova A.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Laser Radiation and Matter Zavestovskaya I.N.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Diode-Pumped Lasers Cheshev E.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Semiconductoe Disk Lasers Kozlovskiy V.I.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
High-energy Single Diode Lasers Bezotosnyy V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Marmalyuk A.A., Krohin O.N., Zasavitskiy I.I., Zavestovskaya I.N., Cheshev E.A., Fronya A.A., Popov Y.M.