Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B15-502

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Data Storage Systems Kutepov S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Programming of Network Applications Ovcharenko E.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Current Issues in Informatics and Computer Engineering Silnov D.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Microprocessor Devices and Systems Subgroup 2 Yohin M.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Structural modeling of computer systems Subgroup 1 Babalova I.F.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Microprocessor Devices and Systems Subgroup 1 Yohin M.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Structural modeling of computer systems Subgroup 2 Shevchenko N.A., Zareshin S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Data Science and Big Data Analysis Dyumin A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Metrology, Standardization, Certification (Quality Management of Computing System Development) Kuzminova A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Subgroup 1 Yohin M.N., Chugunkov I.V., Gurov V.V., Silnov D.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Subgroup 2 Gurov V.V., Chepin E.V., Lyubomudrov A.A., Kuzminova A.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Programming of Network Applications Ovcharenko E.S.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Data Storage Systems Kutepov S.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microprocessor Devices and Systems Yohin M.N., Skitev A.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Structural modeling of computer systems Shevchenko N.A., Babalova I.F.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Data Science and Big Data Analysis Dyumin A.A.