Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-506

Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Att
English Language Kondratieva I.I.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Unauthorized Access Protection Effectiveness Control: Methods and Tools Grachkov I.A., Durakovskiy A.P.
Tue, 21 May, 16:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of a Facility Certification Durakovskiy A.P., Vavichkin A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Targeted Attacks on Computer Systems Engalychev R.S., Zhukov I.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Information Security Management Gorbatov V.S., Mescheryakov A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Principles of Risk Management Melnikov D.A., Vavichkin A.N.
Thu, 23 May, 17:00 — 19:00
Att
Secure Information Systems Melnikov D.A.
Thu, 23 May, 19:00 — 21:00
Test
Legal Standarts and Regulations for Systems Security of Informational Infrastructure Melnikov D.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Durakovskiy A.P., Gorbatov V.S.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Durakovskiy A.P., Gorbatov V.S.
Thu, 13 Jun, 17:00 — 21:00
Exam
Secure Information Systems Melnikov D.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Unauthorized Access Protection Effectiveness Control: Methods and Tools Durakovskiy A.P., Grachkov I.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Agamova O.D., Kairsapova E.M.