Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

33-103. Exam Schedule Building 33

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Plasma Installations B15-202 Mozgrin D.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Modern physics: plasma physics and thermonuclear reactors M18-162 Gutorov K.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Simulation of Quantum Processes in Solids A16-221 Degtyarenko N.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Electrical Equipment Safety B16-202, B16-204 Vizgalov I.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Numerical Modeling of Plasma Processes B15-202 Marenkov E.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Plasma physics: Selected chapters M18-208 Gasparyan Y.M., Stepanenko A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Neutron Physics B15-202 Ulin S.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Surface Atomic Collissions B15-202 Gasparyan Y.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Hot Plasma and Controlled Fusion B15-202 Kurnaev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Modern Problems s in Plasma Physics B15-202 Kurnaev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Interaction of Plasma With Surface in Fusion Installations A16-202 Begrambekov L.B., Kurnaev V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Methods of surface analysis M17-205 Sadovskiy Y.A.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Low Temperature Plasma Physics: Electric Current in Gases B15-202 Krashevskaya G.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Seminar in English M17-205 Pisarev A.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Plasma Installations B15-202 Mozgrin D.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Simulation of Quantum Processes in Solids A16-221 Degtyarenko N.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Interaction of Plasma With Surface in Fusion Installations A16-202 Begrambekov L.B., Kurnaev V.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Applications of High-frequency Plasma in Technology M17-205 Ivanov V.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-205 Begrambekov L.B., Kirko D.L., Mirnov S.V.